The Inner Circle

Studio Album by released in 2004
The Inner Circle's tracklist:
A Touch of Blessing
In the Wake of the Weary
Harmless Wishes
Waking Up Blind
More Than Ever
The Essence of Conviction
Where All Good Sleep
Faith Restored
When the Walls Go Down
I'm Sorry (acoustic version)
Recreation Day (acoustic version)
Madness Caught Another Victim (acoustic version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site