Writer's Block

Studio Album by released in 2004
Writer's Block's tracklist:
Maniac (Michael Sembello Cover)
Zero (The Smashing Pumpkins Cover)
Plowed (Sponge Cover)
Stars (Hum Cover)
Knowledge (Operation Ivy Cover)
Mad World (Tears For Fears Cover)
The Kids Aren't Alright (The Offspring Cover)
Sunday Bloody Sunday (U2 Cover)
Dying Degree (NOFX Cover)
Brave Reality (Hidden Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site