So Much for the Afterglow

Studio Album by released in 1997
So Much for the Afterglow's tracklist:
So Much for the Afterglow
Everything to Everyone
Ataraxia (Media Intro)
Normal Like You
I Will Buy You a New Life
Father of Mine
One Hit Wonder
El Distorto de Melodica
White Men in Black Suits
Why I Don't Believe in God
Like a California King / Hating You for Christmas

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site