Headless Heroes of the Apocalypse & Outlaw

Studio Album by released in 2003
Headless Heroes of the Apocalypse & Outlaw's tracklist:
The Lord is Back
Jagger the Dagger
Lovin' Man
Headless Heroes
Susan Jane
Freedom Death Dance
Supermarket Blues
The Parasite (for Buffy)
Sagittarius Red
Welfare City
Silent Majority
Love Letter to America
Unspoken Dreams of Light
Reverend Lee
Black Boy

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site