Children of the Dark Waters

Studio Album by released in 2009
Children of the Dark Waters's tracklist:
Angelheart, Ravenheart (Act II: Children of the Dark Waters)
Baptized by the Blood of Angels
Tears of Autumn Rain
Summon the Wild
Sea of Whispers
Midnight Bird
Diary of Demonic Dreams
When the Darkest Night Falls
Nocturne Thule

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site