Event Horizon

Studio Album by released in 2013
Event Horizon's tracklist:
Soul Strings Theory
Mixture Of Forms
Wandering Route To Self
Six Waves Of Existence
I. At The Heart Of Creation
II. Labyrinth Of Broken Mirrors
III. Beyond The Horizon

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site