There's One in Every Crowd

Studio Album by released in 1975
There's One in Every Crowd's tracklist:
We've Been Told (Jesus Is Coming Soon)
Swing Low Sweet Chariot
Little Rachel
Don't Blame Me
The Sky Is Crying
Singin' the Blues
Better Make It Through Today
Pretty Blue Eyes

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site