The One

Studio Album by released in 2012
The One's tracklist:
Harriett Jones
News For You
Real Love
Redbone Girl (Feat. Lil Wayne)
Hope That It's You
Gonna Be My Girl
Come Together
Muzik (Feat. India Benet)
Lay It Down
Here In My Arms (Lucia's Lullaby)
Come Home To Me (Feat. Jewel Anguay)
Touching Again (International Bonus Track)
That's My Lady (International Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site