The End

Studio Album by released in 2010
The End's tracklist:
The Entering (Myrding Prologue)
Our Failure
A New But Past Day
Balder's Fall (The End Part I)
Vargavinter (The End Part II)
The Final War (The End Part III)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site