Snow Globe

Studio Album by released in 2013
Snow Globe's tracklist:
Bells of Love (Isabelle's of Love)
Make It Wonderful
Sleep Quietly
Silent Night
Loving Man
The Christmas Song
Bleak Midwinter
Blood On the Snow
There'll Be No Tomorrow
Midnight Clear
White Christmas
Silver Bells
Gaudete (Acappella version)
Stop The Cavalry (Acoustic version)
Silent Night (Instrumental version)
She Won't Be Home (redux)
Make It Wonderful (Acoustic version)
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (redux)
White Christmas (Instrumental version)
Yes Virginia, There Is A Santa Claus (spoken word piece)
The Erasure Christmas Radio Show (Recorded Live Inside The Snow Globe)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site