The Holographic Principle

Studio Album by released in 2016
The Holographic Principle's tracklist:
Edge Of The Blade
A Phantasmic Parade
Universal Death Squad
Divide And Conquer
Beyond The Matrix
Once Upon A Nightmare
The Cosmic Algorithm
Ascension - Dream State Armageddon
Dancing In A Hurricane
Tear Down Your Walls
The Holographic Principle - A Profound Understanding Of Reality
Beyond The Good, The Bad And The Ugly
Dancing In A Gypsy Camp
Immortal Melancholy (Acoustic Version)
The Funky Algorithm
Universal Love Squad

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site