Design Your Universe

Studio Album by released in 2009
Design Your Universe's tracklist:
Samadhi (Prelude)
Resign to Surrender (A New Age Dawns, Part IV)
Martyr of the Free Word
Our Destiny
Kingdom of Heaven (A New Age Dawns, Part V)
The Price of Freedom (Interlude)
Burn to a Cinder
Tides of Time
Semblance of Liberty
White Waters
Design Your Universe (A New Age Dawns, Part VI)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site