Patient 0

Studio Album by released in 2015
Patient 0's tracklist:
Shallow Breath
Hollow Face
Amid Vultures
Porcelain Whore (ft. Dickie Allen of Abiotic)
Kiss of the Recluse (ft. Orion Stephens of In Dying Arms)
Sus Cibum
Transorbital Awakening (ft. Joel Omans of Rings of Saturn)
Patient Zero
Amorphous (ft. Adam Warren of Oceano)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site