Sex and Love

Studio Album by released in 2014
Sex and Love's tracklist:
I'm a Freak (feat. Pitbull)
There Goes My Baby (feat. Flo Rida)
Bailando (feat. Descemer Bueno & Gente De Zona)
Beautiful (feat. Kylie Minogue)
Heart Attack
Let Me Be Your Lover (feat. Pitbull)
You and I
Still Your King
Only a Woman
Physical (feat. Jennifer Lopez)
Turn the Night Up
Loco (feat. India Martinez)
Finally Found You (feat. SammyAdams)
I Like How It Feels (feat. Pitbull & The WAV.s)
El Perdedor (feat. Marco Antonio Solis)