And She Says Gold

Studio Album by released in 2011
And She Says Gold's tracklist:
Combined The Souls
Noiseless Bullet
Squeals Of War
Frozen To Be
Under A Spell
Untitled X
I Am Lost To You
Shiting Gears
Love Has Come
The Broken Heart
Running Free
Me And Desire
Beat It (Bonus Track)
Frozen To Be (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site