Channelling The Infinite

Studio Album by released in 2012
Channelling The Infinite's tracklist:
Cry Out (Feat. Rob Rock)
Hammer Down (Feat. Udo Dirkschneider)
This Time (Feat. Steve Grimmett)
Channelling The Infinite (Feat. sean Peck)
Lions For Lambs (Feat. Alessandro Del Vecchio)
Cyborg (Feat. Carlos Zema)
World On Fire (Feat. Louie Gorgievski)
Your Eyes (Feat. Mike Dimeo)
Born A King (Feat. Danny Cecati)
As Flames Scorch The Ground (Feat. Vo Simpson)
White Wings (Feat. Ronny Munroe)
Hammer Down (All Star Version) (Bonus Track)
Born A King (Feat. Sean Peck) (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site