In the Nightside Eclipse

Studio Album by released in 1994
In the Nightside Eclipse's tracklist:
Into the Infinity of Thoughts
The Burning Shadows of Silence
Cosmic Keys to My Creations & Times
Beyond the Great Vast Forest
Towards the Pantheon
The Majesty of the Nightsky
I Am the Black Wizards
Inno a Satana

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site