Roses In The Snow

Studio Album by released in 1980
Roses In The Snow's tracklist:
Roses in the Snow
Wayfaring Stranger
Green Pastures
The Boxer
Darkest Hour Is Just Before Dawn
I'll Go Stepping Too
You're Learning
Miss The Mississippi And You
Gold Watch and Chain
You're Gonna Change

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site