Brand New Dance

Studio Album by released in 1990
Brand New Dance's tracklist:
Wheels of Love
Tougher Than the Rest
In His World
Sweet Dreams of You
Easy for You to Say
Rollin' and Ramblin' (The Death of Hank Williams)
Better Off Without You
Never Be Anyone Else But You
Brand New Dance
Red Red Rose

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site