Sentimental Journey

Studio Album by released in 2013
Sentimental Journey's tracklist:
Sentimental Journey
The Object Of My Affection
I'm Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover
These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
Summer Wind
Many Tears Ago
All I Do Is Dream Of You
Nobody Knows When You're Down & Out
Autumn Leaves (Les Feuilles Mortes)
Pretty Paper
Keep Young & Beautiful

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site