Emerson Drive

Studio Album by released in 2007
Emerson Drive's tracklist:
Fall Into Me
Passionate Desperate Love
Only God (Could Stop My Loving You)
Say My Name
I Should Be Sleeping
Light of Day
Looking Over My Shoulder
I See Heaven
How Lucky I Am
Hollywood Kiss
It's All About You

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site