The Preface

Studio Album by released in 2008
The Preface's tracklist:
Intro (The Preface)
The Leak (feat. Ayah)
Guessing Game
Motown 25 (feat. Royce Da 5'9")
Brag Swag
Fire (Remix) (feat. Black Milk, Guilty Simpson, Fatt Father, Danny Brown & Fat Ray)
Save Ya (feat. T3)
Yeah (feat. Phat Kat)
Transitional Joint
Talking In My Sleep
The Science (feat. Fes Roc)
Hands Up
What I Write
Growing Up (feat. A.B.)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site