Moody Blue

Studio Album by released in 1977
Moody Blue's tracklist:
Unchained Melody
If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
Little Darlin'
He'll Have to Go
Let Me Be There
Way Down
Pledging My Love
Moody Blue
She Thinks I Still Care
It's Easy for You

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site