Elvis' Christmas Album

Studio Album by released in 1957
Elvis' Christmas Album's tracklist:
Santa Claus Is Back in Town
White Christmas
Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
I'll Be Home for Christmas
Blue Christmas
Santa Bring My Baby Back (to Me)
Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
Silent Night
(There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (for Me)
I Believe
Take My Hand, Precious Lord
It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site