Blue Christmas

Studio Album by released in 2010
Blue Christmas's tracklist:
Winter Wonderland
Blue Christmas
I'll Be Home for Christmas
Silver Bells
Santa Claus Is Back in Town
The Wonderful World of Christmas
Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
If Every Day Was Like Christmas
Merry Christmas Baby
The First Noel
White Christmas
If I Get Home on Christmas Day
It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
O Litlle Town of Bethlehem
O Come, All Ye Faithful
Christmas Message from Elvis

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site