Kojak Variety

Studio Album by released in 1995
Kojak Variety's tracklist:
Hidden Charms
Remove This Doubt
I Threw It All Away
Leave My Kitten Alone
Everybody's Crying Mercy
I've Been Wrong Before
Bama Lama Bama Loo
Must You Throw Dirt in My Face
Pouring Water on a Drowning Man
The Very Thought of You
Please Stay
Running Out of Fools

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site