King of America (Deluxe Edition)

Studio Album by released in 2005
King of America (Deluxe Edition)'s tracklist:
Brilliant Mistake
Our Little Angel
Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
Glitter Gulch
Indoor Fireworks
Little Palaces
I'll Wear It Proudly
American Without Tears
Eisenhower Blues
Poisoned Rose
The Big Light
Jack of All Parades
Suit of Lights
Sleep of the Just
Having It All (solo demo)
Suffering Face (solo demo)
Deportee (solo demo)
Indoor Fireworks (solo demo)
I Hope You're Happy Now (solo demo)
Poisoned Rose (solo demo)
I'll Wear It Proudly (solo demo)
Jack of All Parades (solo demo)
The People's Limousine (The Coward Brothers)
They'll Never Take Her Love From Me (The Coward Brothers)
King of Confidence (outtake)
Shoes Without Heels
End of the Rainbow (solo demo)
Betrayal (outtake)
That's How You Got Killed Before (live)
The Big Light (live)
It Tears Me Up (live)
The Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line (live)
Your Mind Is on Vacation/Your Funeral My Trial (live)
That's How You Got Killed Before (reprise) (live)
True Love Ways (live)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site