Studio Album by released in 2008
Momofuku's tracklist:
No Hiding Place
American Gangster Time
Harry Worth
Drum & Bone
Flutter & Wow
Stella Hurt
Mr. Feathers
My Three Sons
Song With Rose
Pardon Me, Madam, My Name Is Eve
Go Away

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site