Goodbye Cruel World

Studio Album by released in 1984
Goodbye Cruel World's tracklist:
The Only Flame In Town
Home Truth
Room With No Number
Inch By Inch
Worthless Thing
Love Field
I Wanna Be Loved
The Comedians
Joe Porterhouse
Sour Milk-Cow Blues
The Great Unknown
The Deportees Club
Peace In Our Time

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site