Elton John

Studio Album by released in 1970
Elton John's tracklist:
Your Song
I Need You to Turn To
Take Me to the Pilot
No Shoe Strings on Louise
First Episode at Hienton
Sixty Years On
Border Song
The Greatest Discovery
The Cage
The King Must Die

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site