Studio Album by released in 1976
Dawn's tracklist:
Between the Times
The Sun-Song
The Dance in Doubt and Fear
Lost!?? (Introduction)
Memory - Flash
Appearance of the Voice
Return of the Voice
Lost?? (The Decision)
The Midnight-Flight / The Victory of Mental Force
Gliding Into Light and Knowledge
Le Reveil du Soleil / The Dawn

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site