Studio Album by released in 2010
Gift's tracklist:
Poor Wayfaring Stranger
Little Grey Hawk
Boston Burglar
The Nightingale - For Kate
Bonaparte's Lament
The Rose and The Lilly
Bunch of Thyme
Ukulele Lady / (If Paradise Is) Half as Nice
Psalm of Life
Prairie Lullaby
Shallow Brown

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site