Pipes & Flowers

Studio Album by released in 1998
Pipes & Flowers's tracklist:
Mr. Want
Sleeping in Your Hand
Shadow Zone
A Feast for Me
So Delicate So Pure
New Kiss
Tell Me
The Marriage
Inside a Flower
Sleeping in Your Hand (Mark Saunders remix)
Cure Me

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site