Studio Album by released in 2006
Griefshire's tracklist:
Tales From Heaven or Hell
Die Stadt
Show Me the Way
Seit dem Anbeginn der Zeit
Remember the Promise
Phoenix From the Ashes
How Long
Innocent Hearts
Forgotten Love
The Burning
A New Decade

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site