Artificial Fire

Studio Album by released in 2009
Artificial Fire's tracklist:
Artificial Fire
God Is Love
Right Side
Tiny Waist
It Wasn't the Time (It Was the Color)
Bigger Burn
Little Foot
Don't Let It Happen
In the Doorway
Needle and Thread
Front Door
I Love Planet Earth
Two Faces

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site