The Violent Blue

Studio Album by released in 2010
The Violent Blue's tracklist:
The Ocean Floor
Mr. Gone
Safe and Sound
Nightmare No. 5 or 6
The Violent Blue
Elegant Disasters
Eat Shit and Die
All the Distant Ships

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site