The Electric Light Orchestra

Studio Album by released in 1971
The Electric Light Orchestra's tracklist:
10538 Overture
Look at Me Now
Nellie Takes Her Bow
Battle of Marston Moor (July 2nd 1644)
1st Movement
Mr. Radio
Manhattan Rumble (49th Street Massacre)
Queen of the Hours
Whisper in the Night

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site