Electric Air

Studio Album by released in 2013
Electric Air's tracklist:
Titanium (Orig. By David Guetta Feat. Sia)
Teardrop (Orig. By Massive Attack)
I Follow Rivers (Orig. By Lykke Li)
Where The Wild Roses Grow (Orig. By Nick Cave Feat. Kylie Minogue)
Assassin's Creed (Original Game Soundtrack)
Set Fire To The Rain (Orig. By Adele)
Supermassive Black Hole (Orig. By Muse)
We Are The People (Orig. By Empire Of The Sun)
Until The End Of The World (Orig. By Apoptygma Berzerk)
Shake It Out (Orig. By Florence And The Machine)
Rock The Casbah (Orig. By The Clash)
Ode An Die Freude
Sweet Dreams (Orig. By The Eurythmics)
You Spin Me Right Round (Orig. By Dead Or Alive)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site