Studio Album by released in 1969
Sunrise's tracklist:
Yes I Need Someone
Got to Get Away
The Clown
Mr. Guy Fawkes
Someone Is Sure To (Want You)
Rock 'n' Roll Band
Morning Glory
Magic Carpet
Captive in the Sun
Let Me Stay

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site