Studio Album by released in 2014
EDJ's tracklist:
For the Boy Who Moved Away
Lose It All, All the Time
Odd Love
Minor Miracles
The Magical Parking Lot
Salt Licorice
A West County Girl
Mostly Just Fantasies
For Joy
Child in the Wild
The Mountains On Fire (In the Rearview)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site