Studio Album by released in 2001
Mandrake's tracklist:
Tears of a Mandrake
Golden Dawn
All the Clowns
Nailed to the Wheel
The Pharaoh
Wash Away the Poison
Fallen Angels
Painting on the Wall
Save Us Now
The Devil & The Savant
Wings of a Dream 2001

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site