Studio Album by released in 2012
Kur-Nu-Gi-A's tracklist:
Decepted By The Cross
Maze Of Existence
Beyond The Unknown
The Day Of Maturity
Immortal Souls
Serenade For The Dead
Decepted By The Cross (Live)
Immortal Souls (Live)
Maze Of Existence (Roughmix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site