Studio Album by released in 2012
Cathedral's tracklist:
High Above Heartache
East Wind
Spirit Of The Stairway
Side Of A Candle
Moment Out Of Faith
Across The Border
No Sign Of Al
Somewhere Gone
When The Fire Dies Down

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site