Ed Bruce

Studio Album by released in 1976
Ed Bruce's tracklist:
Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
Mose Rankin
The Migrant
Sleep All Morning
Workingman's Prayer
The Littlest Cowboy Rides Again
A Thing Called Love
Streets Of Laredo
Cup Of Conversation
Just Along For The Ride

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site