Decadence And Poetry

Studio Album by released in 2010
Decadence And Poetry's tracklist:
Singing Like A Rifle (Intro)
Shot Down In Pieces
Cakes And Cherries (Goodbye Yesterday)
Radio Jesus
Electric Avenue
Cry Away My Love
Heads Or Tails
Sold Five Dollars
The World Through My Eyes
You Don't Know Me
Deep In The Valley

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site