Dead Planet

Studio Album by released in 2015
Dead Planet's tracklist:
System Static
Parallel World (feat. Martian Arts)
Dragon's Breath
In All Worlds
Sea Of Dreams (feat. Laughing Buddha)
Odious Odium
In My Dreams
Voodoo Doll (feat. Chris Rich)
Frozen In Time
Dead Planet
Daemon Song
Near Future Myth (feat. Robert Heijnen)
Fistful Of Shekels
The Sacred Key Of Kalfu
Cavok No Sig (feat. Georgina Brett)
Thoraxian (feat. Mik Singh)
Pillars Of Wisdom
Where Ghosts Lay.. (feat. Elaine Frost)
Qedarite (Bonus Track - Digital Album Only)
Agitator (Bonus Track - Digital Album Only)
Scavenger (Bonus Track - Digital Album Only)
Yiraka (Bonus Track - Digital Album Only)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site