Song Of The Marching Children

Studio Album by released in 1971
Song Of The Marching Children's tracklist:
Carnival of the Animals
Ebb Tide
Storm and Thunder
In the Mountains
Song of the Marching Children
Song of the Marching Children (A & B sides of single)
Storm and Thunder
Lost Forever (A & B sides of single)
From the End 'til the Beginning (A & B sides of single)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site