The Element of Surprise

Studio Album by released in 1998
The Element of Surprise's tracklist:
The Element of Surprise
Trump Change
All Tha Time (feat. B-Legit)
Dump, Bust, Blast
Hope I Don't Go Back
$999,999 + $1
Money Scheme (feat. Jayo Felony)
Mayhem (feat. A-1)
Personal (feat. D-Shot, Suga-T., The Mossie & LeVitti)
My Hoodlums & My Thugz (feat. WC & Mack 10)
Do It to Me (feat. Busta Rhymes)
Lieutenant Roast A Botch
It's On, On Sight (feat. C-Bo)
From the Ground Up (feat. Too Short and K-Ci & Jojo)
Doin' Dirt Bad (feat. B-Legit)
Jump My Bone
Back Against the Wall (feat. Master P)
To Da Beat
Dirty Deeds
Ballin' Outta Control
One More Gen

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site