The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil 6

Studio Album by released in 2013
The Block Brochure: Welcome to the Soil 6's tracklist:
Champagne (feat. Rick Ross and French Montana)
Mob Shit (feat. B-Legit)
Penetrate (feat. Iamsu, Sage the Gemeni and Eric Statz)
Turn Up or Burn Up (feat. Skreme and Problem)
Pablo (feat. Gucci Mane and Trinidad James)
Tonight (feat. Jeezy and Cousin FIK)
Put It in the Air (feat. Mac Mall and San Quinn)
Mac Russ (skit)
Art of Story Tellin Pt.II
Up All Night (feat. Clyde Carson)
In a Bucket
Rep Yo District
Throwed Like This
What Kind of World
Don't Shoot the Messenger

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site