War of Attrition

Studio Album by released in 2007
War of Attrition's tracklist:
Homicidal Retribution
Fate of the Condemned
Raping the System
Insidious Repression
Unadulterated Hatred
Ancient Rivalry
Parasites of Catastrophe
Obsolete Deterrence

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site